Strategy Committee


Advises the CareerSource NCFL Board of Directors on how to best align specific policies, programs, and activities to deliver on its four-year Workforce Services Plan and the board’s annual strategic priorities. Each Spring, the committee will present recommended strategies to the full board of directors to guide the activities for the next program year.


Scheduled quarterly on the second Tuesday of the month at 3:00 at the Career Center, 10 NW 6th Street, Gainesville unless otherwise noticed.

Dug Jones – Gainesville Area Innovation Network – Chair Board Member
Jenna White – Enterprise Board Member
John Sun – University of Florida Board Member
Edythe Robinson – RBH Wholesale Seasonings Board Member
Shawn Graves – Gainesville Electrical Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee Board Member
Vickie Van Buren – American Legion Board Member
Lee Pinkoson – Alachua County Board of Commissioners Board Member
Ross Chandler – Bradford County Board of Commissioners Board Member
Dr. Isabell Springer – LovEd Board Member